MPS Announcements, Articles & News alerts more..
26-Feb-2017: Basic Contraception Course
19-Apr-2015: Sabah Pharmaceutical Society (SPS) 40th AGM & Seminar
19-Oct-2014: CPD Talk: Sanofi CHAMP, 19/10/2014, Le Meridian Hotel Kota Kinabalu
4 CPD points will be accredited
27-Apr-2014: 39th Sabah Pharmaceutical Society Annual General Meeting & Workshop
Hibiscus Garden, The Pacific Sutera Hotel, Kota Kinabalu
29-Mar-2013: Sabah Pharmaceutical Society - Pharmacy Conference 2013
Theme: Equipping pharmacists of today: Skills, Innovation and Adaptability

Executive Committee Term 2018 - 2020

President Jemima Ho
Deputy President Hiew Chui Li
Immediate Past President Susan Pan
Vice President Ryan Soon
Lim Yau Shin
Secretary Angeline Pereira
Treasurer Tey Chen Boon
Committee Member Yee That Hian
Dhiyauddeen Shukor
Vun Moo Loon
Oganeswary A/P Kobi
Chew Li Ling
Ryan Chan (Sandakan Rep)
Pang Jing Fui (Tawau Rep)
Rose Lau (Labuan Rep)